This article relates to an older version of MyQuickCloud and is no longer valid. Please go to our How-To section to view the latest articles here – https://myquickcloud.com/kb/how-to/
After signing up to the MyQuickCloud Trial you get a fully functional MyQuickCloud account, allowing 5 users to connect to 1 host computer. The free trial we offer is valid for 7 days so you can fully test MyQuickCloud in your own business environment and get to see all the features that your business can benefit from, before making your decision. You do not need to add your credit card or make any payment during the trial period.
It is only once you have decided to subscribe that you will need to provide: your credit card details, the number of MyQuickCloud users you would like, the subscription period (monthly or yearly) and any additional options. We do not offer refunds on payments that have already been processed; this policy is the same for all customers. You are responsible for all charges in your subscription.
Cancelling your subscription
You can cancel your subscription at any time by following our support article here. After cancelling, your account will remain active until the next renewal date. All credits will be lost and are not refundable.