Technical

After Auto-Update – MyQuickCloud Prompts to Be Configured

Issue

After an auto-update of the MyQuickCloud client you are prompted to configure as below

Solution

Just click the “Setup Manually” button and you will be presented with the login screen as normal and can continue to use MyQuickCloud as before.

Was this helpful?